اختبار مستضد سريع لـ SARS-CoV-2 من روش

عينة: الأنف الضحل
شكل: كاسيت
وقت النتيجة: 15 دقيقة
الكمية 25 اختبار / صندوق
محلول منظم: أنابيب فردية مملوءة مسبقًا
تسعير الحجم:

  • 14.00 دولارًا / اختبار - 25-75 اختبارًا (1-3 صناديق)
  • 13.50 دولارًا / اختبار - 100-475 اختبارًا (4-19 صناديق)
  • 13.00 دولارًا / اختبار - 500-975 اختبارًا (20-39 صناديق)
  • 12.00 دولارًا / اختبار - 1,000-4975 اختبارًا (40-199 صناديق)
  • 5,000+ اختبار - الاتصال بنا للحصول على الاقتباس

الطلبات الدولية - اعرف المزيد واحصل على عرض أسعار.

$14.00/ اختبار

رمز تعريف المنتج : روش ان اس فئات: ,

يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض التصميمات الداخلية للصندوق قد تحتوي على صور ووثائق لاختبار وتقنية البلعوم الأنفي. تشهد شركة Roche Diagnostics Canada بأن هذا المنتج هو اختبار SARS-CoV-2 السريع للمستضد NASAL (09365397160). انقر هنا لقراءة المزيد من روش

يعد اختبار مستضد Roche SARS-CoV-2 السريع اختبارًا مناعيًا كروماتوجرافيًا سريعًا وموثوقًا للكشف النوعي عن مستضدات معينة لـ SARS-CoV-2 الموجودة في البلعوم الأنفي البشري. يساعد هذا الاختبار في اكتشاف المستضدات من فيروس SARS-CoV-2 لدى الأفراد المشتبه في إصابتهم بـ COVID-19.

المجموعة جاهزة للاستخدام وتحتوي على جميع المعدات اللازمة لإجراء الاختبار. المكونات التالية ضرورية للاختبار وهي مضمنة في المجموعة:

  • جهاز اختبار (فرديًا في كيس رقائق مع مادة مجففة)
  • أنبوب العازلة استخراج
  • غطاء فوهة
  • مسحة معقمة
  • فيلم (يمكن إرفاقه بجهاز الاختبار عند إجراء اختبار خارجي)
  • تعليمات للاستخدام
  • دليل مرجعي سريع
الوزن رطل 0.056
الأبعاد 12 × 6 × 6 في
اختبار التكنولوجيامولد المضاد
الحساسية التشخيصية79.7٪ - 95.7٪
خصوصية التشخيص96.9٪ - 99.9٪
مدة الصلاحية (انتهاء الصلاحية)6-18 أشهر
تخزين درجة الحرارة2-30 درجة مئوية / 36-86 درجة فهرنهايت
وقت النتيجة15 دقيقة
جمع العيناتالأنف الضحل

تعليمات

 

الاستخدام المقصود

اختبار المستضد السريع SARS-CoV-2 هو اختبار مناعي كروماتوجرافي سريع التدفق الجانبي للكشف النوعي عن مستضد نوكليوكابسيد لـ SARS-CoV-2 الموجود في عينات الأنف البشرية. الغرض من هذا الاختبار هو استخدامه كوسيلة مساعدة في الكشف عن عدوى SARS-CoV-2 لدى الأفراد المشتبه في إصابتهم بـ COVID-19 مع ظهور الأعراض السريرية في غضون 5 أيام. النتائج هي لتحديد مستضد السارس- CoV-2 النوكليوكابسيد. يمكن اكتشاف المستضد بشكل عام في عينات مسحة الأنف البشرية خلال المرحلة الحادة من العدوى. تشير النتائج الإيجابية إلى وجود مستضدات فيروسية ، لكن الارتباط السريري مع تاريخ المريض ومعلومات التشخيص الأخرى ضروري لتحديد حالة العدوى. النتائج الإيجابية لا تستبعد العدوى البكتيرية أو العدوى بالفيروسات الأخرى. قد لا يكون العامل الذي تم اكتشافه هو السبب المحدد للمرض.

يجب التعامل مع النتائج السلبية على أنها افتراضية ، ولا تستبعد عدوى SARS-CoV-2 ولا ينبغي استخدامها كأساس وحيد لقرارات العلاج أو إدارة المريض ، بما في ذلك قرارات مكافحة العدوى. يجب مراعاة النتائج السلبية في سياق تعرض المريض مؤخرًا والتاريخ ووجود العلامات والأعراض السريرية المتوافقة مع COVID-19 ، والتأكد من ذلك بالمقايسة الجزيئية ، إذا لزم الأمر ، لإدارة المريض. تم تصميم اختبار مستضد SARS-CoV-2 السريع للاستخدام في المختبر أو إعدادات POC من قبل المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية ، أو الجمع الذاتي تحت إشراف عامل الرعاية الصحية.

من خلال شراء هذا المنتج ، فإنك توافق على اتباع الاستخدام المقصود من الشركة المصنعة و شروط البيع من هذا الموقع.

موثوق به بفخر من قبل مئات المنظمات في جميع أنحاء كندا

ابق على اطلاع دائم مع Rapid Test & Trace Canada

انتقل إلى الأعلى
انشر على تويتر
مشاركة
مشاركة
Whatsapp
دبوس

Roche – SARS-CoV-2 Rapid Antigen Test

Sample: Shallow Nasal
Format: Cassette
Time to result: 15 minutes
Quantity: 25 tests/box
Buffer Solution: pre-filled individualized tubes
Volume Pricing:

  • $14.00/test – 25-75 tests (1-3 boxes)
  • $13.50/test – 100-475 tests (4-19 boxes)
  • $13.00/test – 500-975 tests (20-39 boxes)
  • $12.00/test – 1,000-4975 tests (40-199 boxes)
  • 5,000+ tests – contact us for a quote

International Orderslearn more & get a quote.

$14.00/test

SKU: Roche-NS Categories: ,

Please note some box interiors may contain visuals and documentation for the nasopharyngeal test and technique. Roche Diagnostics Canada certifies that this product is the SARS-CoV-2 Rapid Antigen Test NASAL (09365397160). Click here to read more from Roche

The Roche SARS-CoV-2 Rapid Antigen Test is a reliable, rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of specific antigens of SARS-CoV-2 present in the human nasopharynx. This test is an aid in detecting antigens from the SARS-CoV-2 virus in individuals suspected of COVID-19.

The kit is ready for use and contains all equipment needed to perform a test. The following components are needed for a test and included in the kit:

  • Test device (individually in a foil pouch with desiccant)
  • Extraction buffer tube
  • Nozzle cap
  • Sterile swab
  • Film (can be attached to the test device when performing outdoor testing)
  • Instructions for use
  • Quick Reference Guide
Weight 0.056 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 6 × 6 in
Test TechnologyAntigen
Diagnostic Sensitivity79.7% - 95.7%
Diagnostic Specificity96.9% - 99.9%
Shelf Life (expiration)6-18 months
Storage Temperature2-30°C/36-86°F
Time to Result15 minutes
Sample CollectionShallow nasal

Instructions

 

Intended Use

The SARS-CoV-2 Rapid Antigen Test is a lateral flow rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of nucleocapsid antigen to SARS-CoV-2 present in human nasal samples. This test is intended for use as an aid in detection of SARS-CoV-2 infection in individuals suspected of COVID-19 with clinical symptoms onset within 5 days. Results are for the identification of SARS-CoV-2 nucleocapsid antigen. Antigen is generally detectable in human nasal swab samples during the acute phase of infection. Positive results indicate the presence of viral antigens, but clinical correlation with patient history and other diagnostic information is necessary to determine infection status. Positive results do not rule out bacterial infection or coinfection with other viruses. The agent detected may not be the definite cause of disease.

Negative results should be treated as presumptive, and do not rule out SARS-CoV-2 infection and should not be used as the sole basis for treatment or patient management decisions, including infection control decisions. Negative results should be considered in the context of a patient’s recent exposures, history and the presence of clinical signs and symptoms consistent with COVID-19, and confirmed with a molecular assay, if necessary, for patient management. The SARS-CoV-2 Rapid Antigen Test is intended for use in laboratory or POC settings by healthcare professionals, or self-collection under the supervision of a healthcare worker.

By purchasing this product, you agree to follow the manufacturer’s intended use and the sale conditions of this website.

Proudly trusted by hundreds of organizations across Canada

Stay up to date with Rapid Test & Trace Canada

Scroll to Top
Tweet
Share
Share
WhatsApp
Pin