罗氏——SARS-CoV-2 快速抗原检测

示例: 浅鼻
格式: 盒式录音带
出结果时间: 15分钟
数量: 25个/盒
缓冲液: 预填充个性化管
批量定价:

  • 14.00 美元/测试 – 25-75 次测试(1-3 盒)
  • 13.50 美元/测试 – 100-475 次测试(4-19 盒)
  • 13.00 美元/测试 – 500-975 次测试(20-39 盒)
  • 12.00 美元/测试 – 1,000-4975 次测试(40-199 盒)
  • 5,000+ 次测试 – 联系我们报价

国际订单了解更多并获取报价.

$14.00/测试

货号: 罗氏NS 分类: ,

请注意,一些盒子内部可能包含用于鼻咽测试和技术的视觉效果和文档。 Roche Diagnostics Canada 证明该产品是 SARS-CoV-2 快速抗原检测 NASAL (09365397160)。 单击此处阅读更多来自罗氏的信息

罗氏 SARS-CoV-2 快速抗原检测是一种可靠、快速的色谱免疫测定法,用于定性检测人鼻咽中存在的 SARS-CoV-2 特定抗原。 该测试有助于在疑似 COVID-2 的个体中检测来自 SARS-CoV-19 病毒的抗原。

该套件随时可用,包含执行测试所需的所有设备。 测试需要以下组件并包含在套件中:

  • 测试装置(单独放在装有干燥剂的铝箔袋中)
  • 提取缓冲管
  • 喷嘴盖
  • 无菌拭子
  • 薄膜(进行户外测试时可贴在测试设备上)
  • 使用说明
  • 快速参考指南
重量 0.056磅
产品规格 12 6××在6
测试技术抗原
诊断灵敏度79.7% - 95.7%
诊断特异性96.9% - 99.9%
保质期(到期)6-18个月
储藏温度2-30°C/36-86°F
出结果的时间15分钟
样品采集浅鼻

说明

 

预期用途

SARS-CoV-2 快速抗原检测是一种横向流动快速色谱免疫测定法,用于定性检测人鼻样本中存在的 SARS-CoV-2 的核衣壳抗原。 该测试旨在帮助在 2 天内出现临床症状的疑似 COVID-19 个体中检测 SARS-CoV-5 感染。 结果用于鉴定 SARS-CoV-2 核衣壳抗原。 在感染的急性期,通常可以在人鼻拭子样本中检测到抗原。 阳性结果表明存在病毒抗原,但需要与患者病史和其他诊断信息的临床相关性来确定感染状态。 阳性结果不排除细菌感染或与其他病毒的合并感染。 检测到的病原体可能不是疾病的确切原因。

阴性结果应视为推定结果,不排除 SARS-CoV-2 感染,不应作为治疗或患者管理决策(包括感染控制决策)的唯一依据。 应根据患者最近的暴露史、病史以及是否存在与 COVID-19 一致的临床体征和症状来考虑阴性结果,并在必要时通过分子检测进行确认,以进行患者管理。 SARS-CoV-2 快速抗原检测旨在供医疗保健专业人员在实验室或 POC 环境中使用,或在医疗保健工作者的监督下自行收集。

购买本产品,即表示您同意遵守制造商的预期用途和 销售条件 这个网站。

深受加拿大数百家组织的信赖

及时了解加拿大快速检测与追踪

滚动到顶部
分享
分享
分享
WhatsApp
Pin

Roche – SARS-CoV-2 Rapid Antigen Test

Sample: Shallow Nasal
Format: Cassette
Time to result: 15 minutes
Quantity: 25 tests/box
Buffer Solution: pre-filled individualized tubes
Volume Pricing:

  • $14.00/test – 25-75 tests (1-3 boxes)
  • $13.50/test – 100-475 tests (4-19 boxes)
  • $13.00/test – 500-975 tests (20-39 boxes)
  • $12.00/test – 1,000-4975 tests (40-199 boxes)
  • 5,000+ tests – contact us for a quote

International Orderslearn more & get a quote.

$14.00/test

SKU: Roche-NS Categories: ,

Please note some box interiors may contain visuals and documentation for the nasopharyngeal test and technique. Roche Diagnostics Canada certifies that this product is the SARS-CoV-2 Rapid Antigen Test NASAL (09365397160). Click here to read more from Roche

The Roche SARS-CoV-2 Rapid Antigen Test is a reliable, rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of specific antigens of SARS-CoV-2 present in the human nasopharynx. This test is an aid in detecting antigens from the SARS-CoV-2 virus in individuals suspected of COVID-19.

The kit is ready for use and contains all equipment needed to perform a test. The following components are needed for a test and included in the kit:

  • Test device (individually in a foil pouch with desiccant)
  • Extraction buffer tube
  • Nozzle cap
  • Sterile swab
  • Film (can be attached to the test device when performing outdoor testing)
  • Instructions for use
  • Quick Reference Guide
Weight 0.056 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 6 × 6 in
Test TechnologyAntigen
Diagnostic Sensitivity79.7% - 95.7%
Diagnostic Specificity96.9% - 99.9%
Shelf Life (expiration)6-18 months
Storage Temperature2-30°C/36-86°F
Time to Result15 minutes
Sample CollectionShallow nasal

Instructions

 

Intended Use

The SARS-CoV-2 Rapid Antigen Test is a lateral flow rapid chromatographic immunoassay for the qualitative detection of nucleocapsid antigen to SARS-CoV-2 present in human nasal samples. This test is intended for use as an aid in detection of SARS-CoV-2 infection in individuals suspected of COVID-19 with clinical symptoms onset within 5 days. Results are for the identification of SARS-CoV-2 nucleocapsid antigen. Antigen is generally detectable in human nasal swab samples during the acute phase of infection. Positive results indicate the presence of viral antigens, but clinical correlation with patient history and other diagnostic information is necessary to determine infection status. Positive results do not rule out bacterial infection or coinfection with other viruses. The agent detected may not be the definite cause of disease.

Negative results should be treated as presumptive, and do not rule out SARS-CoV-2 infection and should not be used as the sole basis for treatment or patient management decisions, including infection control decisions. Negative results should be considered in the context of a patient’s recent exposures, history and the presence of clinical signs and symptoms consistent with COVID-19, and confirmed with a molecular assay, if necessary, for patient management. The SARS-CoV-2 Rapid Antigen Test is intended for use in laboratory or POC settings by healthcare professionals, or self-collection under the supervision of a healthcare worker.

By purchasing this product, you agree to follow the manufacturer’s intended use and the sale conditions of this website.

Proudly trusted by hundreds of organizations across Canada

Stay up to date with Rapid Test & Trace Canada

Scroll to Top
Tweet
Share
Share
WhatsApp
Pin