以下条款和条件(这些“条款”)适用于您购买的产品和服务(每个,一个“产品”)来自 Rapid Test & Trace Canada Inc.(“公司”)通过这个网站(这个“您的网站”)。 请仔细阅读这些条款。 它们包含关于您的权利和义务以及可能适用于您的限制和排除的非常重要的信息。

这些条款必须与本网站的 一般条款和条件 (“一般条款”),以及您购买的任何产品的制造商说明和使用条款。 通过使用本网站,您还须遵守一般条款。

单击“我已阅读并同意条款和条件”或下订单,即表示您承认您已阅读、接受并同意受这些条款的约束。

公司可随时自行决定修改这些条款,恕不另行书面通知。 适用于您购买的这些条款的版本将是您向公司提交适用订单之日有效的版本。

第 1 节价格和付款条件

产品的总价和所有其他相关费用将在您的购买收据中列出。 提供或宣传的价格不包括运费和手续费或适用的销售税,这些将添加到您支付的价格中。 公司还将向您在结账过程中提供的电子邮件地址提供您的订单确认。

所有付款和信用条款均由公司自行决定,并将在您的购买过程中指定。 除非另有规定,否则公司必须在接受产品订单之前全额付款并由公司收到。

本网站上的广告是邀请您提供购买产品和服务的要约,而不是要约出售。 您在本网站上正确完成的订单仅构成您购买订单中产品的要约,即使公司已处理此类要约的付款。 只有当公司向您在注册或订购过程中提供的电子邮件地址发送发货通知电子邮件时,您的订单才会被接受。 如果公司不接受您的全部或部分订单,公司将退还您为未接受的订单或部分订单支付给公司的任何款项。

公司提供的任何报价或广告将在报价或广告中规定的期限内有效,但公司保留以任何理由拒绝任何销售的权利,包括但不限于报价或广告中的印刷错误。

除非您在公司接受您的订单之前向公司提供适用于产品运输目的地的有效免税证书,否则您应对所有商品和服务以及统一销售税以及与订单相关的所有其他税款负责,但对公司净利润。 订单发票上将显示单独的税费。

第 2 部分。运输和标题

公司将使用您订单中规定的流程或公司选择的任何其他承运人安排将产品运送到您的地址。 多个产品的订单可能会分开发货。

有形产品的所有权和损失风险在交付给承运人时转移给您。 产品或与产品相关的任何许可均受此类许可的条款和条件的约束,您必须同意此类条款和条件才能使用您的产品。

除非在您的订单中明确规定,否则公司在交付期间不为产品提供保险。

运输和处理费用将显示在您的购买收据上。

公司将通知您预计发货日期,但不对任何交货延迟或未能在预计到期日之前发货负责,包括但不限于由于超出公司或其发货人合理控制范围的事件,包括但不限于材料短缺,运输失败,或不可抗力。

 

第 3 节退货和换货

除非您在发货前取消订单,否则不允许对产品进行退款或换货。

使用信用卡进行的优惠或购买的退款将仅记入同一张卡。

 

第 4 节产品变更

产品可能随时更改或停产。 公司将交付与您订购的产品具有相似特征的产品,但交付的产品与在线描述的产品之间可能会有细微的变化。 公司可能会运送稍有规格更改的产品,前提是其功能、性能和特性与订购的产品基本相同。

产品可能与本网站上的任何插图、照片或描述中的描述略有不同。 公司已尽一切努力尽可能准确地显示本网站上出现的产品颜色。 但是,由于您看到的实际颜色取决于摄影工艺和您的屏幕,公司不能保证您的屏幕显示的任何颜色都是准确的。

第 5 部分保证和免责声明的排除

除非在这些条款中明确规定,否则公司不提供任何关于产品的明示或暗示的保证和条件,包括但不限于法定或暗示的保证和适销性和适销性条件。 特别是,但不限制前一句的一般性,本公司否认并且不负责履行本条款所暗示的任何义务。 货物销售法, RSA 2000 c. S-2,并且公司不对由此暗示的任何义务的履行或不履行负责。 公司、其代理或员工提供的任何口头或书面信息、照片、广告或建议均不构成陈述、保证或条件,或以任何方式偏离本免责声明的范围。

某些司法管辖区不允许上述某些默示保证或条件或限制的排除。 因此,上述免责声明可能不适用于您。

根据这些条款的第 2 节和第 4 节,公司保证将向您发送您订购的产品。 如果您收到的订单不包含您订购的产品,或者产品数量与订购的数量不符,您必须在收到订单后的 24 小时内联系公司。 如果您在收到订单后 24 小时内通知公司与订单的任何差异,公司同意调查订单,如果公司自行决定确定您没有收到您订购的产品,公司可以选择: (a) 为您未收到的产品退款; (b) 向您运送替换产品; (c) 采取公司决定的其他补救措施。

您对所订购产品的使用或误用负全部责任。 您声明并保证您将仅按照制造商的说明使用产品。 您放弃并免除公司因您使用、误用或未能使用产品而引起的或与之相关的任何索赔、诉讼、费用或责任。

在法律允许的最大范围内,公司因本协议引起或与本协议有关的总责任不得超过您为引起您的索赔的产品向公司支付的总金额,并且无论因何而引起或以其他方式在法律上。

第 6 节 完整协议

这些条款规定了双方就其主题达成的完整协议。 不得通过使用任何其他文件来更改、补充或修订这些条款。 任何试图更改、补充或修改本文档或为受附加或更改的条款和条件约束的产品下订单的行为均无效。 公司可随时自行决定更改这些条款,恕不另行通知,涉及未来与您的任何销售或交易。

 

第 7 节 隐私

您已阅读公司的 隐私权政策,其条款出现在本网站上并纳入这些条款中。 您同意本政策的条款是合理的。 您同意公司或其代理人或代表根据隐私政策中规定的条款和目的收集、使用和披露您的个人信息。

第 8 节. 管辖法律、争议和语言

这些条款和这些条款的主题以及所有相关事项将受加拿大艾伯塔省法律和适用于艾伯塔省的加拿大法律管辖,不包括任何实施本条款的法律。 联合国国际货物销售合同公约 或美国 统一商业法典,并排除任何法律冲突规则。 根据以下段落,您服从阿尔伯塔省法院的专属管辖权。

在适用法律允许的范围内,除非公司另行同意,否则任何索赔、争议或争议,无论是合同还是侵权行为,根据法规或法规,或其他方式,无论是先前存在的、现在的还是未来的,由以下原因引起的或与之相关的对于产品、本网站、一般条款和这些条款(每一个,“索赔”)将由最终和具有约束力的仲裁确定,法院除外。 在适用的情况下,仲裁将由一名仲裁员根据与您在通知之日起居住的省或地区的商业仲裁有关的现行法律和规则,以简化和快速的方式在艾伯塔省进行。 然而,上述并不排除公司在必要时在其他司法管辖区寻求禁令救济以保护其利益。 您同意任何争议解决程序将仅在个人基础上进行,而不是在集体、合并或代表诉讼中进行。 如果出于任何原因,索赔在法庭而非仲裁中进行,则您放弃任何陪审团审判的权利。

这些条款是应双方的明确要求以英文起草的。 Les présentes modalités ontétérédigées en anglais à la demande expresse despies。

第 9 节出口管制

根据这些条款销售的产品受适用的加拿大、美国和其他出口管制法律法规的约束,并且您同意您有责任确保遵守此类法律法规。 在不限制前一句的一般性的前提下,您承认并同意,您可能需要获得出口许可证才能将加拿大出口管制清单上的产品出口到加拿大区域管制清单上的国家,或者如果产品原产于美国。

第 10 节通知

除非另有明确说明,任何通知将通过电子邮件发送给公司 2841B 39 Street SW, Calgary, Alberta T3E 3G8 以及您在销售或注册过程中提供给公司的电子邮件地址。 通知将在电子邮件发送 24 小时后视为已送达。

第 11 节 概述

公司与您之间的关系将是独立承包商的关系,因此我们或我们各自的任何高级职员、代理人或雇员都不会被视为或解释为另一方的合伙人、合资企业、受托人、雇员或代理人这些条款或您对本网站的使用。 公司未能主张本协议项下的权利或坚持遵守任何条款或条件,不构成对该权利的放弃,也不构成您随后不履行任何此类条款或条件的借口。 这些条款中使用的标题仅为方便起见而包含,不会限制或以其他方式影响这些条款。 如果这些条款的任何条款被裁定为不可执行,则其余条款将在允许的范围内执行。 本网站不适合 18 岁以下的儿童使用。在适用法律禁止的情况下,使用本网站无效。

第 12 节客户支持和信息

请通过 orders@rapidtesttrace.ca 与我们联系,以获取有关您的购买、运输、保修服务以及任何换货、退货、取消或转移的问题的帮助,或者更改您的地址或查询订单、账单和发票。

自生效 10年2021月XNUMX日

深受加拿大数百家组织的信赖

及时了解加拿大快速检测与追踪

滚动到顶部

The following terms and conditions (these “Terms”) apply to your purchase of products and services (each, a “Product”) from Rapid Test & Trace Canada Inc. (“Company”) through this website (this “Website”). Please read these Terms carefully. They contain very important information about your rights and obligations, as well as limitations and exclusions that may apply to you.

These Terms must be read with this Website’s general terms and conditions (“General Terms”), and the manufacturer’s instructions and terms of use of any Product purchased by you. By using this Website, you are also subject to the General Terms.

By clicking “I have read and agree to the terms and conditions”, or by placing an order, you acknowledge that you have read, accepted and agreed to be bound by these Terms.

These Terms are subject to modification by Company without prior written notice at any time, in Company’s sole discretion. The version of these Terms applicable to your purchase will be the version in effect on the day you submit the applicable order to Company.

Section 1. Price and Payment Terms

The total price and all other related charges for Products will be set out in your purchase receipt. Prices offered or advertised do not include shipping and handling or applicable sales taxes, which will be added to the price you pay. Company will also provide confirmation of your order to the email address you provided during the checkout process.

All payment and credit terms are within Company’s sole discretion and will be as specified during your purchase process. Unless otherwise specified, payment must be made in full and received by Company prior to Company’s acceptance of an order for Products.

Advertisements on this Website are invitations to you to make offers to purchase products and services and are not offers to sell. A properly-completed order on this Website by you constitutes only your offer to purchase the Products in your order, even if Company has processed payment for such offer. Your order will be accepted only if and when Company sends a shipping notice email to the email address you provided during your registration or order process. If Company does not accept your order in whole or in part, Company will refund any amounts paid by you to Company for the order or part of the order not accepted.

Any price offers or advertisements given by Company will be valid for the period stated on the offer or advertisement, except that Company reserves the right to reject any sale for any reason, including without limitation for a misprint in the price offer or advertisement.

Unless you provide Company with a valid tax exemption certificate applicable to the Product shipping destination prior to acceptance of your order by Company, you are responsible for all goods and services and harmonized sales taxes, and all other taxes associated with the order, except taxes on Company’s net income. Separate charges for taxes will be shown on the order invoice.

Section 2. Shipping and Title

Company will arrange delivery of the Products to your address using the process set out in your order, or otherwise any other carrier selected by Company. Orders for multiple Products may be shipped separately.

Title and risk of loss to tangible Products passes to you upon delivery to the carrier. Any licenses to the Products or in relation to the Products are subject to the terms and conditions of such licenses, and you must agree to such terms and conditions to use your Products.

Unless expressly set out in your order, Company does not provide insurance on Products during delivery.

The costs of shipping and handling will be shown on your purchase receipt.

Company will inform you of estimated shipment dates but is not liable for any delivery delays or failure to ship by the estimated due date, including without limitation as a result of events beyond Company’s or its shippers’ reasonable control, including without limitation shortage of materials, transportation failure, or acts of God.

 

Section 3. Returns and Exchanges

Except if you cancel your order before it has shipped, no refunds or exchanges of the Products will be permitted.

Refunds on offers or purchases made with a credit card will only be credited to the same card.

 

Section 4. Product Changes

Products may change or be discontinued at any time. Company will deliver Products that have similar characteristics of the Products you ordered, but minor changes between what is delivered and what is described online are possible. Company may ship Products with minor specifications changes, provided that there is materially the same functionality, performance and characteristics of the ordered Products.

Products may differ slightly from how depicted in any illustrations, photography or descriptions on this Website. Company has made every effort to display as accurately as possible the colours of Products as they appear on this Website. However, as the actual colours you see will depend on photographic processes and your screen, Company cannot guarantee that your screen’s display of any colour will be accurate.

Section 5. Exclusion of Warranty and Disclaimers

EXCEPT AS EXPRESSLY SET OUT IN THESE TERMS, COMPANY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, IN RESPECT OF PRODUCTS, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, STATUTORY OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. IN PARTICULAR, BUT WITHOUT LIMITING THE GENERALITY OF THE PRECEDING SENTENCE, THE COMPANY DISCLAIMS AND SHALL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR PERFORMING ANY DUTY IMPLIED BY THE SALE OF GOODS ACT, RSA 2000 c. S-2, AND COMPANY SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR THE PERFORMANCE OR NON-PERFORMANCE OF ANY DUTY IMPLIED THEREBY. NO ORAL OR WRITTEN INFORMATION, PHOTOGRAPHS, ADVERTISEMENTS OR ADVICE GIVEN BY COMPANY, ITS AGENTS OR EMPLOYEES WILL CREATE A REPRESENTATION, WARRANTY OR CONDITION OR IN ANY WAY DETRACT FROM THE SCOPE OF THIS DISCLAIMER.

SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT PERMIT SOME OF THE FOREGOING EXCLUSIONS OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OR LIMITATIONS. THEREFORE THE FOREGOING DISCLAIMERS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

Subject to Sections 2 and 4 of these Terms, Company warrants that you will be sent the Products you order. If the order you receive does not contain the Products you ordered, or if the quantity of Products does not match the quantity ordered, you must contact Company not later than 24 hours of receiving the order. Provided that you notify Company within 24 hours after receiving your order of any discrepancies with it, Company agrees to investigate the order, and if Company determines, in its sole discretion, that you did not receive the Products you ordered, Company may elect to: (a) issue a refund for the products you have not received; (b) ship you replacement Products; or (c) take such other remedial action as Company determines.

YOU ARE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE USE OR MISUSE OF THE PRODUCTS YOU ORDER. YOU REPRESENT AND WARRANT THAT YOU WILL ONLY USE THE PRODUCTS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE MANUFACTURER’S INSTRUCTIONS. YOU WAIVE AND RELEASE COMPANY FROM ANY CLAIM, SUIT, EXPENSE, OR LIABILITY THAT ARISES FROM OR IS ANY WAY RELATED TO YOUR USE, MISUSE, OR FAILURE TO USE THE PRODUCTS.

TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, COMPANY’S TOTAL AGGREGATE LIABILITY ARISING FROM OR RELATING TO THIS AGREEMENT SHALL NOT EXCEED THE TOTAL AMOUNT YOU PAID TO COMPANY FOR THE PRODUCT GIVING RISE TO YOUR CLAIM, AND IRRESPECTIVE OF WHETHER SUCH CLAIM ARISES IN CONTRACT, TORT, OR OTHERWISE AT LAW.

Section 6. Entire Agreement

These Terms set forth the entire agreement of the parties with respect to its subject matter. These Terms may not be altered, supplemented, or amended by the use of any other documents. Any attempt to alter, supplement or amend this document or to enter an order for Products that are subject to additional or altered terms and conditions will be null and void. These Terms may be changed by Company at any time, in its sole discretion without prior notice, with respect to any future sales or transactions with you.

 

Section 7. Privacy

You have read Company’s Privacy Policy, the terms of which appear on this Website and are incorporated into these Terms. You agree that the terms of this policy are reasonable. You consent to the collection, use and disclosure of your personal information by Company or its agents or representatives in accordance with the terms of and for the purposes set forth in the Privacy Policy.

Section 8. Governing Law, Disputes and Language

These Terms and the subject matter of these Terms and all related matters will be governed by the laws of the Province of Alberta, Canada and the laws of Canada applicable in Alberta, excluding any laws that implement the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods or the U.S. Uniform Commercial Code, and excluding any conflict of laws rules. Subject to the following paragraph, you submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Province of Alberta.

To the extent permitted by applicable law, unless Company agrees otherwise, any claim, dispute or controversy, whether in contract or tort, pursuant to statute or regulation, or otherwise, and whether pre-existing, present or future, arising out of or relating to the Products, this Website, the General Terms and these Terms (each, a “Claim”) will be determined by final and binding arbitration to the exclusion of the courts. Where applicable, arbitration will be conducted in Alberta on a simplified and expedited basis by one arbitrator pursuant to the current laws and rules relating to commercial arbitration in the province or territories in which you reside on the date of the notice. The foregoing does not, however, preclude Company from seeking injunctive relief in other jurisdictions when necessary to protect its interests. You agree that any dispute resolution proceedings will be conducted only on an individual basis and not in a class, consolidated or representative action. If for any reason a Claim proceeds in court rather than in arbitration, you waive any right to a jury trial.

These Terms have been drawn up in the English language at the express request of the parties. Les présentes modalités ont été rédigées en anglais à la demande expresse des parties.

Section 9. Export Controls

The Products sold under these Terms are subject to applicable Canadian, United States and other export control laws and regulations, and you agree you are responsible for ensuring compliance with such laws and regulations. Without limiting the generality of the previous sentence, you acknowledge and agree that you may be required to obtain export permits to export Products on Canada’s Export Control List, or to a country on Canada’s Area Control List or if the Products are of United States origin.

Section 10. Notices

Except as explicitly stated otherwise, any notices will be given to Company by email to 2841B 39 Street SW, Calgary, Alberta T3E 3G8 and to you to the email address you provide to Company during the sale or registration process. Notice will be deemed given 24 hours after the email is sent.

Section 11. General

The relationship between Company and you will be that of independent contractors, and neither of us nor any of our respective officers, agents or employees will be held or construed to be partners, joint ventures, fiduciaries, employees or agents of the other as a result of these Terms or your use of this Website. The failure of Company to assert a right hereunder or to insist upon compliance with any term or condition will not constitute a waiver of that right or excuse any subsequent non-performance of any such term or condition by you. The headings used in these Terms are included for convenience only and will not limit or otherwise affect these Terms. If any provision of these Terms will be ruled unenforceable, then the remainder will be enforced to the extent permissible. This Website is not intended for use by children under the age of 18. Use of this Website is void where prohibited by applicable law.

Section 12. Customer Support and Information

Please contact us at orders@rapidtesttrace.ca for assistance with questions about your purchase, shipment, warranty service, and any exchanges, returns, cancellations or transfers, or to change your address or to inquire about orders, bills and invoices.

Effective as of September 10, 2021

Proudly trusted by hundreds of organizations across Canada

Stay up to date with Rapid Test & Trace Canada

Scroll to Top
Tweet
Share
Share
WhatsApp
Pin