الشروط والأحكام التالية (هذه "الشروط") على شرائك للمنتجات والخدمات (يُشار إلى كل منها بـ"المنتجات") من Rapid Test & Trace Canada Inc. ("الشركة") من خلال هذا الموقع (هذا"الموقع الإلكتروني"). يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط بعناية. تحتوي على معلومات مهمة جدًا حول حقوقك والتزاماتك ، بالإضافة إلى القيود والاستثناءات التي قد تنطبق عليك.

يجب قراءة هذه الشروط مع هذا الموقع الاحكام والشروط العامة ( "شروط عامة") ، وإرشادات الشركة المصنعة وشروط استخدام أي منتج اشتريته. باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك تخضع أيضًا للشروط العامة.

بالنقر فوق "لقد قرأت ووافقت على الشروط والأحكام" ، أو عن طريق تقديم طلب ، فإنك تقر بأنك قد قرأت هذه الشروط ووافقت عليها ووافقت عليها.

تخضع هذه الشروط للتعديل من قبل الشركة دون إشعار كتابي مسبق في أي وقت ، وفقًا لتقدير الشركة وحدها. سيكون إصدار هذه الشروط المطبق على عملية الشراء الخاصة بك هو الإصدار الساري في اليوم الذي تقدم فيه الطلب الساري إلى الشركة.

القسم 1. السعر وشروط الدفع

سيتم تحديد السعر الإجمالي وجميع الرسوم الأخرى ذات الصلة للمنتجات في إيصال الشراء. الأسعار المعروضة أو المُعلن عنها لا تشمل الشحن والمناولة أو ضرائب المبيعات المطبقة ، والتي ستُضاف إلى السعر الذي تدفعه. ستقدم الشركة أيضًا تأكيدًا لطلبك إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي قدمته أثناء عملية الدفع.

تخضع جميع شروط الدفع والائتمان لتقدير الشركة وحدها وستكون على النحو المحدد أثناء عملية الشراء. ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك ، يجب أن يتم السداد بالكامل واستلامه من قبل الشركة قبل قبول الشركة لطلب المنتجات.

الإعلانات على هذا الموقع هي دعوات لك لتقديم عروض لشراء منتجات وخدمات وليست عروض بيع. لا يشكل الطلب المكتمل بشكل صحيح على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني إلا عرضك لشراء المنتجات في طلبك ، حتى إذا كانت الشركة قد عالجت الدفع مقابل هذا العرض. لن يتم قبول طلبك إلا إذا وعندما ترسل الشركة إشعارًا بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي قدمته أثناء التسجيل أو عملية الطلب. إذا لم تقبل الشركة طلبك كليًا أو جزئيًا ، فستعيد الشركة أي مبالغ دفعتها إلى الشركة مقابل عدم قبول الطلب أو جزء من الطلب.

أي عروض أسعار أو إعلانات تقدمها الشركة ستكون صالحة للفترة المذكورة في العرض أو الإعلان ، باستثناء أن الشركة تحتفظ بالحق في رفض أي عملية بيع لأي سبب ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الخطأ المطبعي في عرض السعر أو الإعلان.

ما لم تزود الشركة بشهادة إعفاء ضريبي صالحة تنطبق على وجهة شحن المنتج قبل قبول الشركة لطلبك ، فأنت مسؤول عن جميع السلع والخدمات وضرائب المبيعات المنسقة وجميع الضرائب الأخرى المرتبطة بالطلب ، باستثناء الضرائب المفروضة على صافي دخل الشركة. سيتم عرض رسوم منفصلة للضرائب في فاتورة الطلب.

القسم 2. الشحن والملكية

ستقوم الشركة بترتيب تسليم المنتجات إلى عنوانك باستخدام العملية المنصوص عليها في طلبك ، أو بخلاف ذلك أي شركة نقل أخرى تختارها الشركة. قد يتم شحن طلبات المنتجات المتعددة بشكل منفصل.

ينتقل حق الملكية ومخاطر الخسارة للمنتجات الملموسة إليك عند التسليم إلى شركة النقل. تخضع أي تراخيص للمنتجات أو فيما يتعلق بالمنتجات لشروط وأحكام هذه التراخيص ، ويجب أن توافق على هذه الشروط والأحكام لاستخدام منتجاتك.

ما لم يتم النص صراحةً في طلبك ، لا توفر الشركة تأمينًا على المنتجات أثناء التسليم.

ستظهر تكاليف الشحن والمناولة في إيصال الشراء.

ستبلغك الشركة بمواعيد الشحن المقدرة ولكنها ليست مسؤولة عن أي تأخير في التسليم أو عدم الشحن بحلول تاريخ الاستحقاق المقدر ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر نتيجة أحداث خارجة عن سيطرة الشركة أو الشاحنين المعقول ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر نقص المواد ، فشل النقل ، أو أعمال الله.

 

القسم 3. المرتجعات والتبادلات

ما لم تقم بإلغاء طلبك قبل شحنه ، فلن يُسمح باسترداد أو استبدال المنتجات.

ستتم إضافة المبالغ المعادة على العروض أو المشتريات التي تتم باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان إلى نفس البطاقة فقط.

 

القسم 4. تغييرات المنتج

قد تتغير المنتجات أو تتوقف في أي وقت. ستقوم الشركة بتسليم المنتجات التي لها خصائص مماثلة للمنتجات التي طلبتها ، ولكن من الممكن إجراء تغييرات طفيفة بين ما يتم تسليمه وما هو موصوف عبر الإنترنت. يجوز للشركة شحن المنتجات مع تغييرات طفيفة في المواصفات ، شريطة أن تكون هناك نفس الوظائف والأداء والخصائص للمنتجات المطلوبة.

قد تختلف المنتجات قليلاً عن الطريقة الموضحة في أي رسوم توضيحية أو صور فوتوغرافية أو أوصاف على هذا الموقع. بذلت الشركة قصارى جهدها لعرض ألوان المنتجات بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة كما تظهر على هذا الموقع. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن الألوان الفعلية التي تراها ستعتمد على عمليات التصوير وشاشتك ، فلا يمكن للشركة ضمان دقة عرض الشاشة لأي لون.

القسم 5. استبعاد الضمان وإخلاء المسؤولية

باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه صراحةً في هذه الشروط ، تخلي الشركة مسؤوليتها عن جميع الضمانات والشروط ، الصريحة أو الضمنية ، فيما يتعلق بالمنتجات ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الضمانات القانونية أو الضمنية وشروط التسهيلات والضمانات. على وجه الخصوص ، ولكن دون تحديد عام للجملة السابقة ، تخلي الشركة مسؤوليتها ولن تكون مسؤولة عن أداء أي واجب ضمني من قبل قانون بيع البضائع ، RSA 2000 ج. S-2 والشركة غير مسؤولة عن أداء أو عدم أداء أي واجب ضمني هناك. لن تشكل المعلومات الشفوية أو المكتوبة أو الصور أو الإعلانات أو النصائح المقدمة من الشركة أو وكلائها أو موظفيها تمثيلًا أو ضمانًا أو شرطًا أو بأي شكل من الأشكال انحراف عن نطاق إخلاء المسؤولية هذا.

لا تسمح بعض السلطات القضائية ببعض الاستثناءات السابقة للضمانات أو الشروط أو القيود الضمنية. لذلك قد لا تنطبق عليك شروط إخلاء المسؤولية السابقة.

مع مراعاة القسمين 2 و 4 من هذه الشروط ، تضمن الشركة إرسال المنتجات التي طلبتها إليك. إذا كان الطلب الذي استلمته لا يحتوي على المنتجات التي طلبتها ، أو إذا كانت كمية المنتجات لا تتطابق مع الكمية المطلوبة ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بالشركة في موعد لا يتجاوز 24 ساعة من استلام الطلب. شريطة أن تخطر الشركة في غضون 24 ساعة بعد تلقي طلبك بأي تناقضات معه ، توافق الشركة على التحقيق في الطلب ، وإذا قررت الشركة ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ، أنك لم تستلم المنتجات التي طلبتها ، فيجوز للشركة أن تختار: (أ) إصدار استرداد للمنتجات التي لم تتلقاها ؛ (ب) شحن المنتجات البديلة لك ؛ أو (ج) اتخاذ أي إجراء علاجي آخر تحدده الشركة.

أنت وحدك المسؤول عن استخدام أو إساءة استخدام المنتجات التي تطلبها. أنت تقر وتضمن أنك ستستخدم المنتجات فقط وفقًا لتعليمات الشركة المصنعة. أنت تتنازل وتعفي الشركة من أي مطالبة أو دعوى أو مصاريف أو مسؤولية تنشأ عن أو تتعلق بأي طريقة باستخدامك أو سوء استخدامك أو إخفاقك في استخدام المنتجات.

إلى الحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون ، لا يجوز أن تتجاوز المسؤولية الإجمالية للشركة الناشئة عن هذه الاتفاقية أو المتعلقة بها المبلغ الإجمالي الذي دفعته إلى الشركة مقابل المنتج الذي أدى إلى مطالبتك ، وما إذا كان متضمنًا أو غير ذلك بموجب القانون.

القسم 6. الاتفاقية الكاملة

تحدد هذه الشروط الاتفاقية الكاملة للأطراف فيما يتعلق بموضوعها. لا يجوز تغيير هذه الشروط أو استكمالها أو تعديلها باستخدام أي مستندات أخرى. أي محاولة لتغيير أو استكمال أو تعديل هذا المستند أو إدخال طلب لمنتجات تخضع لشروط وأحكام إضافية أو معدلة ستكون باطلة وباطلة. يجوز للشركة تغيير هذه الشروط في أي وقت ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص دون إشعار مسبق ، فيما يتعلق بأي مبيعات أو معاملات مستقبلية معك.

 

القسم 7. الخصوصية

لقد قرأت ملفات الشركة سياسة الخصوصية، والتي تظهر شروطها على هذا الموقع وتم دمجها في هذه الشروط. أنت توافق على أن شروط هذه السياسة معقولة. أنت توافق على جمع واستخدام والكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية من قبل الشركة أو وكلائها أو ممثليها وفقًا للشروط وللأغراض المنصوص عليها في سياسة الخصوصية.

القسم 8. القانون الحاكم والنزاعات واللغة

ستخضع هذه الشروط وموضوع هذه الشروط وجميع المسائل ذات الصلة لقوانين مقاطعة ألبرتا بكندا وقوانين كندا المعمول بها في ألبرتا ، باستثناء أي قوانين تنفذ اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة بشأن عقود البيع الدولي للبضائع أو الولايات المتحدة القانون التجاري الموحد، واستبعاد أي تعارض في قواعد القوانين. مع مراعاة الفقرة التالية ، فإنك تخضع للاختصاص القضائي الحصري لمحاكم مقاطعة ألبرتا.

إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، ما لم توافق الشركة على خلاف ذلك ، فإن أي مطالبة أو نزاع أو خلاف ، سواء في العقد أو المسؤولية التقصيرية ، وفقًا للنظام الأساسي أو اللوائح ، أو غير ذلك ، وسواء كانت موجودة مسبقًا أو حالية أو مستقبلية ، ناشئة عن أو متعلقة على المنتجات ، هذا الموقع ، الشروط العامة وهذه الشروط (كل منها ، "مطالبة") سيتم تحديدها من خلال التحكيم النهائي والملزم لاستبعاد المحاكم. عند الاقتضاء ، سيتم إجراء التحكيم في ألبرتا على أساس مبسط وسريع بواسطة محكم واحد وفقًا للقوانين والقواعد الحالية المتعلقة بالتحكيم التجاري في المقاطعة أو الأقاليم التي تقيم فيها في تاريخ الإشعار. ومع ذلك ، لا يمنع ما سبق الشركة من السعي للحصول على تعويض قضائي في ولايات قضائية أخرى عند الضرورة لحماية مصالحها. أنت توافق على أن أي إجراءات لتسوية المنازعات ستتم فقط على أساس فردي وليس في إطار جماعي أو موحد أو تمثيلي. إذا استمرت الدعوى لأي سبب من الأسباب في المحكمة وليس في التحكيم ، فأنت تتنازل عن أي حق في المحاكمة أمام هيئة محلفين.

تمت صياغة هذه الشروط باللغة الإنجليزية بناءً على طلب صريح من الأطراف. Les présentes modalités ont été rédigées en anglais à la requeste expresse des parties.

القسم 9. ضوابط التصدير

تخضع المنتجات المباعة بموجب هذه الشروط للقوانين واللوائح الكندية والولايات المتحدة وغيرها من قوانين ولوائح مراقبة الصادرات المعمول بها ، وتوافق على أنك مسؤول عن ضمان الامتثال لهذه القوانين واللوائح. بدون تقييد عمومية الجملة السابقة ، فإنك تقر وتوافق على أنه قد يُطلب منك الحصول على تصاريح تصدير لتصدير المنتجات المدرجة في قائمة مراقبة الصادرات الكندية ، أو إلى بلد مدرج في قائمة مراقبة المنطقة الكندية أو إذا كانت المنتجات من منشأ الولايات المتحدة.

القسم 10. الإخطارات

باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه صراحةً خلاف ذلك ، سيتم إرسال أي إشعارات إلى الشركة عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى 2841B 39 Street SW ، كالجاري ، ألبرتا T3E 3G8 ولك إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تقدمه للشركة أثناء عملية البيع أو التسجيل. سيتم اعتبار الإشعار قد تم تسليمه بعد 24 ساعة من إرسال البريد الإلكتروني.

القسم 11. عام

ستكون العلاقة بين الشركة وبينك علاقة مقاولين مستقلين ، ولن يتم عقد أو تفسير أي منا أو أي من مسؤولينا أو وكلائنا أو موظفينا على أنهم شركاء أو مشاريع مشتركة أو مؤتمنون أو موظفون أو وكلاء للآخر نتيجة لذلك من هذه الشروط أو استخدامك لهذا الموقع. إن فشل الشركة في تأكيد حقها بموجب هذه الاتفاقية أو الإصرار على الامتثال لأي شرط أو شرط لن يشكل تنازلاً عن هذا الحق أو عذرًا لأي عدم تنفيذ لاحق لأي شرط أو شرط من هذا القبيل. تم تضمين العناوين المستخدمة في هذه الشروط للراحة فقط ولن تقيد هذه الشروط أو تؤثر عليها. إذا تم الحكم على أي بند من هذه الشروط بأنه غير قابل للتنفيذ ، فسيتم تطبيق الباقي إلى الحد المسموح به. هذا الموقع غير مخصص للاستخدام من قبل الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا. يعد استخدام هذا الموقع باطلاً حيث يحظره القانون المعمول به.

البند 12. دعم العملاء والمعلومات

يرجى الاتصال بنا على orders@rapidtesttrace.ca للحصول على المساعدة في الأسئلة المتعلقة بالشراء أو الشحن أو خدمة الضمان وأي عمليات استبدال أو إرجاع أو إلغاء أو تحويل ، أو لتغيير عنوانك أو للاستعلام عن الطلبات والفواتير والفواتير.

اعتبارا من 10 سبتمبر 2021

موثوق به بفخر من قبل مئات المنظمات في جميع أنحاء كندا

ابق على اطلاع دائم مع Rapid Test & Trace Canada

انتقل إلى الأعلى

The following terms and conditions (these “Terms”) apply to your purchase of products and services (each, a “Product”) from Rapid Test & Trace Canada Inc. (“Company”) through this website (this “Website”). Please read these Terms carefully. They contain very important information about your rights and obligations, as well as limitations and exclusions that may apply to you.

These Terms must be read with this Website’s general terms and conditions (“General Terms”), and the manufacturer’s instructions and terms of use of any Product purchased by you. By using this Website, you are also subject to the General Terms.

By clicking “I have read and agree to the terms and conditions”, or by placing an order, you acknowledge that you have read, accepted and agreed to be bound by these Terms.

These Terms are subject to modification by Company without prior written notice at any time, in Company’s sole discretion. The version of these Terms applicable to your purchase will be the version in effect on the day you submit the applicable order to Company.

Section 1. Price and Payment Terms

The total price and all other related charges for Products will be set out in your purchase receipt. Prices offered or advertised do not include shipping and handling or applicable sales taxes, which will be added to the price you pay. Company will also provide confirmation of your order to the email address you provided during the checkout process.

All payment and credit terms are within Company’s sole discretion and will be as specified during your purchase process. Unless otherwise specified, payment must be made in full and received by Company prior to Company’s acceptance of an order for Products.

Advertisements on this Website are invitations to you to make offers to purchase products and services and are not offers to sell. A properly-completed order on this Website by you constitutes only your offer to purchase the Products in your order, even if Company has processed payment for such offer. Your order will be accepted only if and when Company sends a shipping notice email to the email address you provided during your registration or order process. If Company does not accept your order in whole or in part, Company will refund any amounts paid by you to Company for the order or part of the order not accepted.

Any price offers or advertisements given by Company will be valid for the period stated on the offer or advertisement, except that Company reserves the right to reject any sale for any reason, including without limitation for a misprint in the price offer or advertisement.

Unless you provide Company with a valid tax exemption certificate applicable to the Product shipping destination prior to acceptance of your order by Company, you are responsible for all goods and services and harmonized sales taxes, and all other taxes associated with the order, except taxes on Company’s net income. Separate charges for taxes will be shown on the order invoice.

Section 2. Shipping and Title

Company will arrange delivery of the Products to your address using the process set out in your order, or otherwise any other carrier selected by Company. Orders for multiple Products may be shipped separately.

Title and risk of loss to tangible Products passes to you upon delivery to the carrier. Any licenses to the Products or in relation to the Products are subject to the terms and conditions of such licenses, and you must agree to such terms and conditions to use your Products.

Unless expressly set out in your order, Company does not provide insurance on Products during delivery.

The costs of shipping and handling will be shown on your purchase receipt.

Company will inform you of estimated shipment dates but is not liable for any delivery delays or failure to ship by the estimated due date, including without limitation as a result of events beyond Company’s or its shippers’ reasonable control, including without limitation shortage of materials, transportation failure, or acts of God.

 

Section 3. Returns and Exchanges

Except if you cancel your order before it has shipped, no refunds or exchanges of the Products will be permitted.

Refunds on offers or purchases made with a credit card will only be credited to the same card.

 

Section 4. Product Changes

Products may change or be discontinued at any time. Company will deliver Products that have similar characteristics of the Products you ordered, but minor changes between what is delivered and what is described online are possible. Company may ship Products with minor specifications changes, provided that there is materially the same functionality, performance and characteristics of the ordered Products.

Products may differ slightly from how depicted in any illustrations, photography or descriptions on this Website. Company has made every effort to display as accurately as possible the colours of Products as they appear on this Website. However, as the actual colours you see will depend on photographic processes and your screen, Company cannot guarantee that your screen’s display of any colour will be accurate.

Section 5. Exclusion of Warranty and Disclaimers

EXCEPT AS EXPRESSLY SET OUT IN THESE TERMS, COMPANY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, IN RESPECT OF PRODUCTS, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, STATUTORY OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. IN PARTICULAR, BUT WITHOUT LIMITING THE GENERALITY OF THE PRECEDING SENTENCE, THE COMPANY DISCLAIMS AND SHALL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR PERFORMING ANY DUTY IMPLIED BY THE SALE OF GOODS ACT, RSA 2000 c. S-2, AND COMPANY SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR THE PERFORMANCE OR NON-PERFORMANCE OF ANY DUTY IMPLIED THEREBY. NO ORAL OR WRITTEN INFORMATION, PHOTOGRAPHS, ADVERTISEMENTS OR ADVICE GIVEN BY COMPANY, ITS AGENTS OR EMPLOYEES WILL CREATE A REPRESENTATION, WARRANTY OR CONDITION OR IN ANY WAY DETRACT FROM THE SCOPE OF THIS DISCLAIMER.

SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT PERMIT SOME OF THE FOREGOING EXCLUSIONS OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OR LIMITATIONS. THEREFORE THE FOREGOING DISCLAIMERS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

Subject to Sections 2 and 4 of these Terms, Company warrants that you will be sent the Products you order. If the order you receive does not contain the Products you ordered, or if the quantity of Products does not match the quantity ordered, you must contact Company not later than 24 hours of receiving the order. Provided that you notify Company within 24 hours after receiving your order of any discrepancies with it, Company agrees to investigate the order, and if Company determines, in its sole discretion, that you did not receive the Products you ordered, Company may elect to: (a) issue a refund for the products you have not received; (b) ship you replacement Products; or (c) take such other remedial action as Company determines.

YOU ARE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE USE OR MISUSE OF THE PRODUCTS YOU ORDER. YOU REPRESENT AND WARRANT THAT YOU WILL ONLY USE THE PRODUCTS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE MANUFACTURER’S INSTRUCTIONS. YOU WAIVE AND RELEASE COMPANY FROM ANY CLAIM, SUIT, EXPENSE, OR LIABILITY THAT ARISES FROM OR IS ANY WAY RELATED TO YOUR USE, MISUSE, OR FAILURE TO USE THE PRODUCTS.

TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, COMPANY’S TOTAL AGGREGATE LIABILITY ARISING FROM OR RELATING TO THIS AGREEMENT SHALL NOT EXCEED THE TOTAL AMOUNT YOU PAID TO COMPANY FOR THE PRODUCT GIVING RISE TO YOUR CLAIM, AND IRRESPECTIVE OF WHETHER SUCH CLAIM ARISES IN CONTRACT, TORT, OR OTHERWISE AT LAW.

Section 6. Entire Agreement

These Terms set forth the entire agreement of the parties with respect to its subject matter. These Terms may not be altered, supplemented, or amended by the use of any other documents. Any attempt to alter, supplement or amend this document or to enter an order for Products that are subject to additional or altered terms and conditions will be null and void. These Terms may be changed by Company at any time, in its sole discretion without prior notice, with respect to any future sales or transactions with you.

 

Section 7. Privacy

You have read Company’s Privacy Policy, the terms of which appear on this Website and are incorporated into these Terms. You agree that the terms of this policy are reasonable. You consent to the collection, use and disclosure of your personal information by Company or its agents or representatives in accordance with the terms of and for the purposes set forth in the Privacy Policy.

Section 8. Governing Law, Disputes and Language

These Terms and the subject matter of these Terms and all related matters will be governed by the laws of the Province of Alberta, Canada and the laws of Canada applicable in Alberta, excluding any laws that implement the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods or the U.S. Uniform Commercial Code, and excluding any conflict of laws rules. Subject to the following paragraph, you submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Province of Alberta.

To the extent permitted by applicable law, unless Company agrees otherwise, any claim, dispute or controversy, whether in contract or tort, pursuant to statute or regulation, or otherwise, and whether pre-existing, present or future, arising out of or relating to the Products, this Website, the General Terms and these Terms (each, a “Claim”) will be determined by final and binding arbitration to the exclusion of the courts. Where applicable, arbitration will be conducted in Alberta on a simplified and expedited basis by one arbitrator pursuant to the current laws and rules relating to commercial arbitration in the province or territories in which you reside on the date of the notice. The foregoing does not, however, preclude Company from seeking injunctive relief in other jurisdictions when necessary to protect its interests. You agree that any dispute resolution proceedings will be conducted only on an individual basis and not in a class, consolidated or representative action. If for any reason a Claim proceeds in court rather than in arbitration, you waive any right to a jury trial.

These Terms have been drawn up in the English language at the express request of the parties. Les présentes modalités ont été rédigées en anglais à la demande expresse des parties.

Section 9. Export Controls

The Products sold under these Terms are subject to applicable Canadian, United States and other export control laws and regulations, and you agree you are responsible for ensuring compliance with such laws and regulations. Without limiting the generality of the previous sentence, you acknowledge and agree that you may be required to obtain export permits to export Products on Canada’s Export Control List, or to a country on Canada’s Area Control List or if the Products are of United States origin.

Section 10. Notices

Except as explicitly stated otherwise, any notices will be given to Company by email to 2841B 39 Street SW, Calgary, Alberta T3E 3G8 and to you to the email address you provide to Company during the sale or registration process. Notice will be deemed given 24 hours after the email is sent.

Section 11. General

The relationship between Company and you will be that of independent contractors, and neither of us nor any of our respective officers, agents or employees will be held or construed to be partners, joint ventures, fiduciaries, employees or agents of the other as a result of these Terms or your use of this Website. The failure of Company to assert a right hereunder or to insist upon compliance with any term or condition will not constitute a waiver of that right or excuse any subsequent non-performance of any such term or condition by you. The headings used in these Terms are included for convenience only and will not limit or otherwise affect these Terms. If any provision of these Terms will be ruled unenforceable, then the remainder will be enforced to the extent permissible. This Website is not intended for use by children under the age of 18. Use of this Website is void where prohibited by applicable law.

Section 12. Customer Support and Information

Please contact us at orders@rapidtesttrace.ca for assistance with questions about your purchase, shipment, warranty service, and any exchanges, returns, cancellations or transfers, or to change your address or to inquire about orders, bills and invoices.

Effective as of September 10, 2021

Proudly trusted by hundreds of organizations across Canada

Stay up to date with Rapid Test & Trace Canada

Scroll to Top
Tweet
Share
Share
WhatsApp
Pin