Jim R.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Appreciated their professionalism in refunding me on my test that the US Government recently rescinded. They responded quickly and walked me through the process.

Jim R.

Stephen P.

Rated 4 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Very easy to schedule an appointment. Quick email response time. Ended up not needing a rapid test travel and my refund was handled quickly and professionally. Great customer service!

Stephen P.

Col B.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

Fast delivery. Good prices. Very quick to respond to emails.

Col B.

Alice I.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2022

Booked tests before US mandate expired. Requested and received refund very easily. They were very helpful as we communicated thru chat. Will definitely use Rapid Test and Trace if ever testing is needed for travel. Thanks Rapid Test!!

Alice I.

Jess L.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2022

Awesome customer service and so quick to respond when I had any queries Thanks, guys!

Jess L.

Gordon B.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2022

Great value, VERY helpful and knowledgeable service, and fast, reliable delivery.

Gordon B.

Wayne I.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2022

Fast shipping, and the best customer service you could ask for.

Wayne I.

Pat S.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2022

I have been very pleased in my dealings with Rapid Test & Trace Canada. In total, I have placed three orders with them. Although there was a problem with my last order, it was able to be resolved satisfactorily. I fully understood the challenges they were facing in filling orders in late Dec./early January when the government shifted away from PCR testing and promoted the use of rapid tests. I am certain the high demand created difficulties for the staff, however, those I had contact with responded quickly and in a very professional and respectful manner. I definitely would use them again and feel totally comfortable recommending them to others.

Pat S.

Viviane C.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2022

I ordered my tests and they arrived on time and as expected. I am very happy with the service and product I received. I have recommended them to friends and family who are looking to get their hands on some rapid tests. Thank you Rapid Test and Trace Canada!

Viviane C.

Manny S.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

Ordered some tests, they arrived in a timely fashion, and they worked!

Manny S.

Cale B.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

Great service and products. Timely delivery. As advertised. Would use again.

Cale B.

Jeremiah G.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

The entire ordering process was seamless. The product arrived within 2 days. Thanks to Rapid Test and Trace Canada we enjoyed the holidays with family. We’ve recommended them to friends and family who are also thrilled with the service and quality of the product. 5 STARS!

Jeremiah G.

Chris V.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

Quick shipping and great communication during these hectic times. Can only say positive things about RTT!

Chris V.

Victor K.

Rated 4 out of 5
February 10, 2022

Excellent customer service when I reached out about my order. They were on back order of my product but they sorted out a replacement and literally received it the next day. Would give 5 stars if I was notified earlier about the low supply as I did wait for my existing order for over a month. Thankfully their response was quick!

Victor K.

Ester M.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2022

I was advised when I ordered the rapid tests that there would be a delay due to the backlog and high demand. I waited 4 weeks with regular updates from them when I sent an inquiry. I received quick responses with accurate updates. The service was great and I would order more in future.

Ester M.

Margaret M.

Rated 4 out of 5
January 28, 2022

We were very happy to receive our 2 orders (25 each) of Rapid Response tests: our first order arrived within a few days and meant we could see our son and daughter at Christmas. The second order was so we could visit our newborn granddaughter. This order took longer- we expected this as we knew from the News that there was a huge increase in demand. At my request, they checked my order for me and within 2 days it arrived. We were so pleased!

Margaret M.

Dianne M.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

I ordered a box of Boson Rapid tests (20 pk) on January 1 and received them today. I wasn’t sure when they would arrive as there is a huge demand and governments have a higher priority. I am very impressed with how quickly they came and also with the service of the staff at the company – very responsive to queries – even on New Year’s Day! I will also mention they came packaged in a thermal wrap to prevent freezing. I will definitely recommend this company. Thanks for everything!

Dianne M.

Cindy S.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2022

Thanks so much to Rapid Test and Trace Canada for being so efficient, friendly, and speedy in their responses when ordering rapid Covid tests. Their wonderful service is greatly appreciated in these stressful times.

Cindy S.

TZ

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

This company really came through for my family during the holidays as we were unable to get free covid antigen tests provided by the provincial government or have access to testing centers. Thank you!

TZ

Mike B.

Rated 4 out of 5
January 7, 2022

Delivered as promised. Would definitely order from them again. Good customer support in response to questions about re-shipping and delivery date. Very professional and polite.

Mike B.

Dawn M.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2022

Very easy to use. Most helpful to have ordered them before the holidays and used by the family during holidays. Looking forward to ordering more. Thank you

Dawn M.

J Paul N

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2022

A big thank you to Rapid Test and Trace Canada for easing the concerns of a couple of senior citizens trying to make the best out of a very difficult Christmas season. At a time when folks were fighting over available rapid tests, you were able to meet our needs within four days of placing the order, and we were able to use the tests to allow us to visit with cherished family members. A great service to the community in a time of great need and high anxiety.

J Paul N

KP

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2022

Outstanding service! The team is so responsive and so quick to work with their colleagues to ensure an answer is found for the clients. They got me all the answers I needed in the span of a few hours over a few emails, during what I’m certain is a very busy time for them! Thank you!

KP

Kris K.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2022

I ordered kits and had to cancel my first order. The customer service was so quick and the refund was no issue at all. Later I re-ordered and the kits arrived quickly and were the same ones I later got at the pharmacy, sealed, and worked great. No concerns; would recommend.

Kris K.

Sheree J.

Rated 4 out of 5
January 4, 2022

Very good customer service when there was such a rush to get these tests.

Sheree J.

Pat P.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2022

Even in the rush before Christmas, this company contacted us via email to say they were doing their best to send rapid tests out in a timely manner. We received out tests the day before Christmas and were quite relieved!

Pat P.

Pam N.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2022

Very fast service and easy to use. The only problem was there were no English instructions but they were easily found on the website.

Pam N.

CG

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2022

I was very pleased with my 2 online order experiences within just a few days of each other. Very straightforward and clear about shipping / delivery timelines. Unbeknown to me at the time, having ordered the test kits when I did was critical, especially by the time my 2nd order was getting shipped out. By then, their website had already indicated “out of stock” and “back-ordered” till mid-January on several brands of rapid test kits. I am a senior and there’s no way I could be in a lineup at 4 am, stand for hours and still possibly walk away with the highly coveted 1 free rapid test kit per person. The company offered me a coupon offer for use towards my 2nd purchase with a minimum order. This was a big help to me and I appreciated this gesture very much. Using the test kit was quite easy. I would definitely order through them again when the need arises.

CG

Allan C.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2022

I ordered RA test kits twice. Tracking of delivery was part of the service so we could be home to receive parcels. One order went in after cut-off for Pre Christmas delivery but arrived on Dec 24. They seemed committed to not overpromising. I was impressed.

Allan C.

Val S.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

Easy to order, arrived promptly and easy to use. Doesn’t get better!!!

Val S.

Eve L.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

Fast delivery! Very satisfied! Trs contente de ma commande! Merci!

Eve L.

Patti K.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

I have dealt with this company twice for Rapid antigen tests for covid. Both times they were very professional and my test kits were sent out in the exact time frame they advised. The second time I had a question and set up a chat with them which was answered within 12 hours. Very fast considering they are currently overwhelmed with business and customers needing help/advice.I highly recommend them!

Patti K.

Ellen O.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2021

I was very pleased with how easy it was to place the online order and how fast the first orders were shipped. My later order is in the backlog but I completely understand given the circumstances and know that it will be shipped as soon as they become available.

Ellen O.

Sue P.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2021

It is so difficult to find these tests locally in my province and lining up for two hours in the cold is out of the question. I was thrilled to know I could buy them online and grateful to have them. Delivery was timely. A friend of mine had the same issue in her area. I recommended TEST and TRACE Canada to her. Thank you for the peace of mind this gives me

Sue P.

Et S.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2021

The tests have been incredibly helpful. The new batch just arrived. Great service and delivery.

Et S.

Annie P.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2021

Great rapid test. Fast delivery. Easy to use. We really appreciated having them around during the holidays.

Annie P.

Ann C.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2021

Prompt and professional service. Excellent communications. They are a great company to deal with.

Ann C.

Janet A.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2021

Second order placed with this very efficient company. During this busy Christmas season, ordered, placed and was received in 5 days! Easy to use product and was used to detect a positive Covid result. I have recommended to family and friends.

Janet A.

Elizabeth B.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2021

I ordered 2 packages of kits 6 days before Christmas and received them within 4 days! I was kept up to date on the progress of my order as well as a code for $20 off my next order. I found the service to be first-rate and am happy with the product. I also like that it is a Canadian company.

Elizabeth B.

Angela G.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

Shipped and received on the date promised! I did reach out to the Company for clarification and they responded promptly and were extremely helpful! These folks are working like crazy to take care of all of their orders and we need to extend them some grace…..Highly recommend these folks for your Rapid test needs!

Angela G.

Janice N.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2021

This is a challenging time for all of us, especially now as everyone is trying to purchase a rapid test kit (trying to get one from the Government is impossible). I ordered two test kits on Dec.18 hoping they would be able to get the kits to me before Christmas. They did it! All of their staff is working so hard to get kits out. Due to their hard work, I can spend time with my family on Christmas Day as we all decided we would do a rapid test to be careful — if we couldn’t, then we would hope to celebrate next year together. Thank you to all staff as it is so much appreciated — you have made our Christmas Day. Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays to all of you. The Rapid Response test is easy to use and gives us peace of mind so my family can celebrate.

Janice N.

Andrew C.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2021

Great purchasing experience and the tests arrived promptly. It’s given our family so much peace of mind to be able to test at our own convenience.So we’re very grateful for the service that Rapid Test & Trace offers.

Andrew C.

Rick K.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2021

We have only used 1 Rapid Test so far, and it was negative, thank goodness. The test worked great and was easy to use. Hopefully, we never have to use more. Ordering online was easy and shipping was quick. It’s great to have these test kits on hand just in case. Thanks for an easy process.

Rick K.

Cindy H.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2021

This group of dedicated professionals went above and beyond to make sure we had the tests we ordered before Christmas in the face of unprecedented demand. I highly recommend Rapid Test and Trace. We will be repeat customers for sure!

Cindy H.

Deb P.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2021

I’m pleased with the prompt shipping and friendly service. And relieved to have another way to contribute to the well-being of the community. The steps seem complicated at first but it’s really quite a simple product (RAT’s) to use and it will become routine in short order. I’ll recommend this business to others.

Deb P.

Jasmine M.

Rated 3 out of 5
December 16, 2021

I was disappointed by the customer service. I reached out to them to have more information, I asked them if they had any referrals from other companies or organizations or anything as I wanted to make sure it was legitimate. I understand they might not but the agent that answered was very on the defensive and his argument was that they are everywhere on the news. It felt condescending and did not make me feel more confident about them…

Jasmine M.

Lyn T.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2021

This test was easy to use and gave me a lot of comfort prior to attending an event with my family. I highly recommend purchasing this product. Ordering was easy and delivery was very quick and follow-up was amazing.

Lyn T.

Mike S.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2021

Arrived in 3 days as described! Great prices, too! Highly recommend.

Mike S.

Karen P.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2021

Absolutely fabulous, very efficient and extremely helpful. I will reorder from then again.

Karen P.

Sheri U.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

I’m so grateful to be able to purchase the rapid tests for my peace of mind and the safety of those I love. Our provincial testing results take 2-4 days to come in. That is too long when there are rapid tests available. My husband has missed many days of work waiting on PCR tests from the province. These rapid tests let us know quickly if it is safe for him to go to work. The company is wonderful and I would definitely feel secure purchasing from them again. The follow-up service was a welcomed surprise.

Sheri U.

Michelle G.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2021

Very easy process of ordering, fast delivery and deals. Simple to use as well, our employees find it very user-friendly. This is our second order and we are very satisfied.

Michelle G.

Amy

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2021

This is a fantastic, high quality, and easy to use product, and the level of customer service is phenomenal. We could not be happier, and we will be ordering again! Thank you, Rapid Trace (:

Amy

Erin O.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2021

Easy to use. Fast results. Quick shipping. Gives our family piece of mind going into the holidays and helping keeping family members safe.

Erin O.

Sylvia D.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2021

Product is great – reasonably priced and easy to use. Moreover, the staff was very responsive when I had questions. I ordered the wrong item (my own fault) and they took the time to rectify my mistake. Really appreciate that level of service.

Sylvia D.

Roxana D.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2021

Great customer service and product was easy to use by our clients. Quick to reply and address our concerns and was extremely helpful and accommodating to our requests. As a small business, we really appreciated being treated with the same level of respect as a large corporation. We will be continuing our business relationship with Rapid Test & Trace Canada as we grow our business as well.

Roxana D.

Emmanuelle F.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2021

Great product. Easy to use, fast shipping all over Canada. We’ve ordered for 3 provinces and it arrived within 2/3 days.Well packaged, easy to use. I highly recommend it for business purposes or personal purpose.Customer service very responsive as well!

Emmanuelle F.

Sarah B.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2021

So grateful for the rapid response rapid covid test! After my family was a close contact with a covid positive family member, at the sign of my first throat tickle I used one of these tests and found out I was covid positive. I then went to the formal testing centre to confirm results (isolating myself the whole time) and when it was confirmed I was a firm believer in the rapid response tests. At the sign of first symptoms for my children I did the rapid trace test on them and found they were also positive so they are now quarantining with me. If we had to wait for the testing center results (often taking hours) we may have spread the illness even further in our household. At this time my husband and son have not shown any symptoms so I believe we caught it early and isolated from them. Thanks so much rapid trace!

Sarah B.

Gabrielle G.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2021

Super fast shipping! When I opened the 25-pack box it seemed slightly overwhelming with all the different components but there was a short and easy step-by-step card in there that made it much easier than expected to put all the pieces together and do a test. I ordered some because I’m not vaccinated and it puts everyone’s mind at ease when I visit my parents and grandparents. I will definitely order again when I need more! Thank you

Gabrielle G.

Lesley O.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

Love this kit. Instructions were clear and everything was included. Certainly gave me peace of mind as I was travelling.

Lesley O.

Kelly L.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2021

We visited family over the summer and it was wonderful to have easy access to rapid testing through the provincial testing program. Nothing exists like that, so was I was pleased to be able to order a small number of rapid tests for family use from Rapid Test & Trace Canada. The tests arrived within a week of ordering.

Kelly L.

Jody B.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2021

Great service – very useful for my family out west who are unable to take the vaccine – so they do a rapid Covid test to make sure they do not have covid if they get the sniffles.

Jody B.

Chris W.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2021

We are just trying it now. We wanted the test before we met with one of our very senior relatives.They are in another province. So we did a lot of travelling and dinning in crowds. Tests were more involved then we thought, but instructions were very clear and easy to understand! Next time should be even easier when we return home!

Chris W.

Süz W.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2021

Very happy with the service. They respond quickly to questions and the shipping is quick. I have ordered twice and referred others.

Süz W.

Trent F.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2021

We just purchased from this company and our experience was very positive. Thank you.

Trent F.

Donna M.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2021

Excellent customer service!! Quick delivery. Highly recommend this company and their products.

Donna M.

Janice N.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2021

Superior customer service. Have ordered twice now and will be a returning customer. Delivery delay was rectified promptly with overnight delivery with no additional expense. Prompt response to inquiries; pleasant correspondence, and efficient service. Highly recommend.

Janice N.

Dean D.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

Excellent customer service and prompt shipping.Product is packaged professionally and supportive instructions Quality product.

Dean D.

Steven B.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2021

Amazing Product, Superior Customer Service. This company provides an effective at-home test for COVID-19 at a reasonable price. They ship the product across Canada quickly and respond to customer emails promptly. If ever there is a problem, their team works quickly to rectify it. Highly recommended.

Steven B.

Tracey F.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2021

Amazingly fast processing and delivery of my order! I ordered on Friday and the kits were delivered on Tuesday – fantastic! I will definitely let all my friends/family here know about these kits, since rapid tests are nowhere to be found in our province. While it would be great to just go grab them at the local drugstore, until that is an option I would highly recommend this company!

Tracey F.

Melissa C.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2021

Excellent service. The turn around time for delivery was great, and super helpful when items were out of stock, to find solutions.

Melissa C.

Rhiannon M.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

Excellent customer service. I had questions about the product I had ordered and they responded immediately and clarified my questions. I cannot speak to the product itself as I havent used it yet but I know it will bring peace of mind to my group. But I can say that it came well packaged, sterile, and as advertised, ahead of the delivery time estimated. Thank you!

Rhiannon M.

Sheri U.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2021

I’m so grateful to be able to purchase the rapid tests for my peace of mind and safety of those I love. Our provincial testing results takes 2-4 days to come in. That is too long when there are rapid tests available. My husband has missed many days of work, waiting on PCR tests from the province. These rapid tests let us know quickly if it is safe for him to go to work. The company is wonderful and I would definitely feel secure purchasing from them again. The follow up service was a welcomed surprise.

Sheri U.

Vance S.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2021

Excellent service. Online order was easy and it was shipped and we received it 5 days early. Everything arrived and was intact. They even followed up to make sure we were happy.

Vance S.

Maynard B.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2021

Great product and very accurate. A must have for small business.

Maynard B.

Trudy V.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2021

Great service. Issues with a back order and shipment delay were addressed quickly.I was offered free shipping and 50% off my order when I emailed about my concerns.Definitely would place another order.

Trudy V.

Etienne

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

It was super easy and fast to receive at our business. We ordered, a few days later we received the tests and we were able to implement a protocol to test our employees and make sure we could stay open and keep our employees safe from a possible cluster.

Etienne

Michelle G.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

Very easy process of ordering, fast delivery and deals. Simple to use as well, our employees find it very user friendly. This is our second order and we are very satisfied.

Michelle G.

Bar

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

The product arrived on time as promised and was exactly what I ordered !

Bar

Liberty M.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

Amazing customer service. Very fast delivery and test easy to use. 5 stars all the way!!

Liberty M.

Mike S.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

Arrived in 3 days as described! Great prices too! Highly recommend

Mike S.

Alexander W.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

Great service. Tests were delivered quickly and the they answered all of my questions promptly.

Alexander W.

Joel L.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2021

I ordered a box of COVID-19 rapid test kits for home use from Rapid Test and Trace. The price was fair and competitive with other suppliers, but the service was superior. The package arrived promptly and the product was exactly as described. I have recommended Rapid Test and Trace to numerous family members and friends and they have also placed orders. All good! Highly recommended.

Joel L.

Sara G.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2021

Amazing customer service! Prompt, courteous and efficient! I don’t review often but it’s very well deserved today!

Sara G.

Nadia C.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2021

What great service this company provides: fast, efficient, and responsible. Cant get better than that.

Nadia C.

Jordan B.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

Great Company; easy to deal with. I needed Rapid Tests in a short period of time to keep our business operating safely. Our normal safety supplier wanted to charge us over twice as much for tests, and they said it would take two weeks for them to get them in. By that time; I may not have even needed them due to local policy changes. I ordered from Rapid Test and Trace and they shipped my order that day and we received them on time as expected.

Jordan B.

Andrea Kathleen B.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

Received my order in 24 hours, great communication and the product was amazing. This company deserves 6 stars.

Andrea Kathleen B.

Proudly trusted by hundreds of organizations
across Canada​

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top