الكنديون للاختبار الشامل السريع

مهمتنا هي ل دمقرطة الاختبار السريع داخل كندا و وراء.

بدأنا في أواخر عام 2020 كحملة دعوة تطوعية لزيادة الوعي بفوائد الاختبار السريع. العمل في البداية كائتلاف من الأكاديميين ومهنيي الصحة العامة والمتخصصين الطبيين ، بالشراكة مع الشركات في قطاعات الصحة والضيافة والثقافة والمواطنين المعنيين الآخرين ، قدمنا ​​التماسات إلى الحكومات لدمج اختبارات المستضد السريع في استراتيجيات دفاعهم عن COVID. 

معرفة المزيد عن اختبار سريع وتتبع كندا في الأخبار.

برامج تجريبية

للمساعدة في إثبات قيمة الاختبار السريع ، عملنا بجد لتنظيم برامج تجريبية في أوائل عام 2021. لسوء الحظ ، لم تستطع عملية الموافقة البيروقراطية مواكبة انتشار COVID-19 في المجتمعات في جميع أنحاء كندا. في أبريل 2021 ، كانت الفرصة الرائدة لـ البرنامج التجريبي للاختبار السريع على مستوى البلدية تم التصويت عليه من قبل مجلس المدينة.

اختبار المبيعات

من خلال جهود الدعوة التطوعية وتخطيط العمل للبرامج التجريبية ، طورنا علاقات مع العديد من مصنعي الاختبارات والشركات التي تحتاج إلى اختبارات مستضدات سريعة. التزامًا بمهمتنا ، شعرنا أن أفضل طريقة لزيادة الاختبارات السريعة اليومية في جميع أنحاء كندا هي تسهيل عملية الشراء. في مايو 2021 ، أطلقنا متجرنا عبر الإنترنت لاختبارات COVID السريعة. 

نحن فخورون بأن متجرنا يساعد في توفير القليل من راحة البال للكنديين أثناء مواجهة تحديات جائحة عالمي.

الحياة خلال COVID-19 مرهقة بدرجة كافية. لا داعي للقلق بشأن مكان وكيفية الوصول إلى أدوات الفحص المناسبة. احم نفسك وعملك من خلال الاختبار السريع لـ COVID-19 في مكان عملك.

اطلب بثقة من اختبار سريع وتتبع كندا. نحن نبيع فقط الصحة كندا مخول اختبارات COVID السريعة ويسعدنا الإجابة على أي أسئلة لديك حول الاختبار السريع. اتصل بنا هنا.

محور المعلومات

مع انتشار المتغيرات الجديدة المثيرة للقلق (حتى بين الأشخاص الملقحين) ، يبدو أن الحاجة إلى اختبار COVID ستستمر في المستقبل المنظور ، في كل من كندا و حول العالم. سيكون لدى الأشخاص أسئلة حول مكان الوصول إلى اختبارات COVID السريعة. سنستمر في تطوير موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت كملف مركز المعلومات لمساعدة الناس في العثور عليها الموارد المرجعية للحصول على معلومات حول COVID-19 والوقاية منه.

من نحن؟

يُرجى التواصل مع Sandy أو Adam إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول فريقنا وشركتنا. نشكر جميع أعضاء الفريق السابقين على دعمهم خلال جهود الدعوة التطوعية. لم يشارك أي شخص مدرج سابقًا في صفحة "حول" الخاصة بنا في التشغيل التجاري لأعمالنا. 

ساندي وايت

ساندي وايت

المؤسس المشارك

ساندي رائدة أعمال في قطاعي العقارات والفنادق ، وكاتبة ، ومستشارة سياسية سابقة. وهو عضو في مجلس إدارة مستشفى ريفي في كيبيك وكان سابقًا مستشارًا لحكومة المحافظين الفيدرالية. إنه حريص على حماية الكنديين وإعادة فتح مجتمعنا بأمان.

آدم سينجفيلد

آدم سينجفيلد

المؤسس المشارك

آدم هو مستشار اتصالات تسويقية مع خلفية في العلاقات مع أصحاب المصلحة والمشاركة العامة. وقد دفعه عمله مع الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة التي تأثرت بالوباء إلى اتخاذ إجراءات. يهدف إلى زيادة الوعي حول الاختبار الاستراتيجي السريع وكيف يمكن أن يفيد كندا.

اتصل بـ Rapid Test & Trace Canada

يرجى استخدام هذا النموذج للتواصل معنا بشأن أي فرص لتطوير الأعمال التجارية في كندا أو على الصعيد الدولي.

موثوق به بفخر من قبل مئات المنظمات في جميع أنحاء كندا

ابق على اطلاع دائم مع Rapid Test & Trace Canada

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Canadians for Mass Rapid Testing

Our mission is to democratize rapid testing within Canada, and beyond.

We began in late 2020 as a volunteer advocacy campaign to raise awareness about the benefits of rapid testing. Initially working as a coalition of academics, public health professionals, and medical specialists, in partnership with businesses in the health, hospitality, and cultural sectors and other concerned citizens, we petitioned governments to incorporate rapid antigen tests in their COVID defense strategies. 

Learn more about Rapid Test & Trace Canada in the news.

Pilot Programs

To help prove the value of rapid testing, we worked hard to organize pilot programs in early 2021. Unfortunately, the bureaucratic approval process could not keep pace with the spread of COVID-19 in communities throughout Canada. In April 2021, the leading opportunity for a municipality-wide rapid testing pilot program was voted down by the town council.

Test Sales

Through our volunteer advocacy efforts and planning work for pilot programs, we developed relationships with many test manufacturers and businesses in need of rapid antigen tests. Staying true to our mission, we felt the best way to quickly increase daily rapid testing across Canada was to facilitate the procurement process. In May 2021, we launched our online shop for rapid COVID tests. 

We’re proud that our store helps provide Canadians with a little peace of mind while coping with the challenges of a global pandemic.

Life during COVID-19 is stressful enough. You shouldn’t need to worry about where and how to access proper screening tools. Protect yourself and your business with rapid testing for COVID-19 at your workplace.

Order with confidence from Rapid Test & Trace Canada. We only sell Health Canada authorized rapid COVID tests and are happy to answer any questions you have about rapid testing. Contact us here.

Information Hub

With the new variants of concern spreading (even among vaccinated people), it seems the need for COVID testing will continue for the foreseeable future, both in Canada and around the world. People will have questions about where to access rapid COVID tests. We will continue to develop our website as an information hub to help people find reference resources for COVID-19 information and prevention.

Who We Are

Please reach out to Sandy or Adam if you have any questions about our team and company. We thank all former team members for their support during our volunteer advocacy efforts. No one previously listed on our About page was ever involved in the commercial operation of our business. 

Sandy White

Sandy White

Co-Founder

Sandy is an entrepreneur in the real estate and hotel sectors, writer, and former political advisor. He is on the board of a rural hospital in Quebec and was formerly an advisor to the federal Conservative government. He is eager to protect Canadians and to safely reopen our society.

Adam Singfield

Adam Singfield

Co-Founder

Adam is a marketing communications consultant with a background in stakeholder relations and public engagement. His work with small-medium businesses impacted by the pandemic has motivated him to take action. He aims to raise awareness about strategic rapid testing and how it could benefit Canada.

Contact Rapid Test & Trace Canada

Please use this form to get in touch with us about any business development opportunities in Canada or internationally.

Proudly trusted by hundreds of organizations across Canada

Stay up to date with Rapid Test & Trace Canada

Scroll to Top