加拿大人进行大规模快速测试

我们的使命是 使快速测试民主化 在加拿大境内,以及 以外.

我们从 2020 年底开始 作为一项志愿者宣传活动,以提高对快速检测好处的认识。 最初作为学者、公共卫生专业人员和医学专家的联盟,与健康、酒店和文化部门的企业以及其他相关公民合作, 我们向政府请愿 合并 快速抗原检测 在他们的 COVID 防御策略中。 

进一步了解 新闻中的加拿大快速检测与追踪.

试点项目

为帮助证明快速检测的价值,我们在 2021 年初努力组织了试点计划。不幸的是,官僚审批程序无法跟上 COVID-19 在加拿大各地社区的传播。 2021 年 XNUMX 月,一个领先的机会 全市快速检测试点项目 被镇议会否决了。

试销

通过我们的志愿者倡导工作和试点项目的规划工作,我们与许多需要快速抗原测试的测试制造商和企业建立了关系。 忠于我们的使命,我们认为在加拿大快速增加每日快速测试的最佳方法是促进采购流程。 2021 年 XNUMX 月,我们推出了 我们的网上商店 用于快速 COVID 测试。 

我们很自豪我们的商店帮助加拿大人在应对全球大流行的挑战的同时稍微安心。

COVID-19 期间的生活压力已经够大了。 您无需担心在何处以及如何访问适当的筛选工具。 保护您自己和您的企业 在您的工作场所快速检测 COVID-19。

放心订购 加拿大快速检测与追踪. 我们只卖 加拿大卫生部 授权 COVID 快速检测,并很乐意回答您对快速检测的任何问题。 在这里联系我们.

信息中心

随着新的关注变种的传播(即使在接种疫苗的人群中),在可预见的未来,加拿大和加拿大似乎都将继续需要进行 COVID 检测。 世界各地. 人们会对在哪里进行快速 COVID 检测存在疑问。 我们将继续发展我们的网站作为 信息中心 帮助人们找到 参考资源 用于 COVID-19 信息和预防。

公司介绍

如果您对我们的团队和公司有任何疑问,请联系 Sandy 或 Adam。 我们感谢所有前团队成员在我们的志愿者宣传工作中给予的支持。 之前在我们关于页面上列出的任何人都没有参与我们业务的商业运营。 

桑迪·怀特

桑迪·怀特

联合创始人

桑迪是房地产和酒店行业的企业家、作家和前政治顾问。 他是魁北克一家乡村医院的董事会成员,以前是联邦保守党政府的顾问。 他渴望保护加拿大人并安全地重新开放我们的社会。

亚当·辛菲尔德

亚当·辛菲尔德

联合创始人

Adam 是一名营销传播顾问,具有利益相关者关系和公众参与方面的背景。 他与受大流行影响的中小型企业的合作促使他采取行动。 他的目标是提高人们对战略快速检测及其如何使加拿大受益的认识。

联系 Rapid Test & Trace Canada

请使用此表格与我们联系,了解在加拿大或国际上的任何商业发展机会。

深受加拿大数百家组织的信赖

及时了解加拿大快速检测与追踪

滚动到顶部

Canadians for Mass Rapid Testing

Our mission is to democratize rapid testing within Canada, and beyond.

We began in late 2020 as a volunteer advocacy campaign to raise awareness about the benefits of rapid testing. Initially working as a coalition of academics, public health professionals, and medical specialists, in partnership with businesses in the health, hospitality, and cultural sectors and other concerned citizens, we petitioned governments to incorporate rapid antigen tests in their COVID defense strategies. 

Learn more about Rapid Test & Trace Canada in the news.

Pilot Programs

To help prove the value of rapid testing, we worked hard to organize pilot programs in early 2021. Unfortunately, the bureaucratic approval process could not keep pace with the spread of COVID-19 in communities throughout Canada. In April 2021, the leading opportunity for a municipality-wide rapid testing pilot program was voted down by the town council.

Test Sales

Through our volunteer advocacy efforts and planning work for pilot programs, we developed relationships with many test manufacturers and businesses in need of rapid antigen tests. Staying true to our mission, we felt the best way to quickly increase daily rapid testing across Canada was to facilitate the procurement process. In May 2021, we launched our online shop for rapid COVID tests. 

We’re proud that our store helps provide Canadians with a little peace of mind while coping with the challenges of a global pandemic.

Life during COVID-19 is stressful enough. You shouldn’t need to worry about where and how to access proper screening tools. Protect yourself and your business with rapid testing for COVID-19 at your workplace.

Order with confidence from Rapid Test & Trace Canada. We only sell Health Canada authorized rapid COVID tests and are happy to answer any questions you have about rapid testing. Contact us here.

Information Hub

With the new variants of concern spreading (even among vaccinated people), it seems the need for COVID testing will continue for the foreseeable future, both in Canada and around the world. People will have questions about where to access rapid COVID tests. We will continue to develop our website as an information hub to help people find reference resources for COVID-19 information and prevention.

Who We Are

Please reach out to Sandy or Adam if you have any questions about our team and company. We thank all former team members for their support during our volunteer advocacy efforts. No one previously listed on our About page was ever involved in the commercial operation of our business. 

Sandy White

Sandy White

Co-Founder

Sandy is an entrepreneur in the real estate and hotel sectors, writer, and former political advisor. He is on the board of a rural hospital in Quebec and was formerly an advisor to the federal Conservative government. He is eager to protect Canadians and to safely reopen our society.

Adam Singfield

Adam Singfield

Co-Founder

Adam is a marketing communications consultant with a background in stakeholder relations and public engagement. His work with small-medium businesses impacted by the pandemic has motivated him to take action. He aims to raise awareness about strategic rapid testing and how it could benefit Canada.

Contact Rapid Test & Trace Canada

Please use this form to get in touch with us about any business development opportunities in Canada or internationally.

Proudly trusted by hundreds of organizations across Canada

Stay up to date with Rapid Test & Trace Canada

Scroll to Top